1

UT HEALTH SCIENCE CENTER EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

President, 2009-2024: William L. Henrich, M.D., MACP

Acting President: Robert Hromas, M.D., FACP

Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer. Andrea Marks, M.B.A., CPA

Dean, School of Nursing: Sonya Renae Hardin, Ph.D., M.B.A./M.H.A., CCRN, APRN, FAAN

Acting Dean, Joe R. and Teresa Lozano Long School of Medicine: Francisco Cigarroa, M.D.

Dean, School of Dentistry: Peter M. Loomer, B.Sc., D.D.S., Ph.D., MRCD(C), FACD

Dean, UT School of Public Health San Antonio: Vasan Ramachandran, M.D., D.M., FACC, FAHA

Dean, School of Health Professions: David C. Shelledy, Ph.D., RRT, FAARC, FASAHP

Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences: David S. Weiss, Ph.D.

Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer. **Heather Adkins, M.S.**

Vice President for Facilities and Capital Planning and Chief Facility Planning Officer. **Michael Charlton**, **Ph.D**.

Vice President and Chief Information Officer. Yeman Collier, B.S.

Vice President, Outreach and Health Access: Chiquita A. Collins, Ph.D., M.A.

Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer. Patrick Kaminski, M.B.A.

Vice President and Chief of Staff: Kathryn E. Keeton, Ph.D.

Senior Adviser to the President: James D. Kazen, B.A.

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer. Ginny Gomez-Leon, M.B.A., CPA

Acting Vice President for Medical Affairs: Robert Leverence, M.D.

Vice President for Governmental Relations: Gilbert R. Loredo, J.D., M.P.A.

Vice President for Academic, Faculty and Student Affairs: Jacqueline Lee Mok, Ph.D.

Vice President for Legal Affairs and Chief Legal Officer. Hailey Mullican, J.D.

Vice President for Research: Jennifer Sharpe Potter, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Vice President and Chief Development Officer. Anamaria Repetti

Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer. Amy S. Tawney, M.B.A., SPHR, SHRM-SCP