Health Science Center

The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, called UT Health San Antonio, is one of 14 institutions in the University of Texas System. UT Health San Antonio includes five schools that offer programs of study in a variety of health care professions from the undergraduate to post-doctorate level. Select any school or degree level from the lists available for more information on the programs offered.

For more general information about UT Health San Antonio, visit the institution's website.