UT Health Science Center Executive Leadership

President: William L. Henrich, M.D., MACP

Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer: Andrea Marks, M.B.A., CPA

Dean, School of Nursing: Eileen T. Breslin, Ph.D., RN, FAAN

Dean, Joe R. & Teresa Lozano Long School of Medicine: Robert A. Hromas, M.D., FACP

Dean, School of Dentistry: Peter M. Loomer, B.Sc., D.D.S., Ph.D., MRCD(C), FACD

Dean, School of Health Professions: David C. Shelledy, Ph.D., RRT, FAARC, FASAHP

Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences: David S. Weiss, Ph.D.

Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer: Heather Adkins, M.S.

Vice President and Chief Information Officer: Yeman Collier, B.S.

Vice President and Chief of Staff, Office of the President: Mary G. DeLay, M.B.A.

Vice President for Governmental Relations: Armando T. Diaz, M.Ed.

Vice President for Research: Andrea Giuffrida, Ph.D.

Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer: Patrick Kaminski, M.B.A.

Executive Vice President for Facilities Planning and Operations: James D. Kazen, B.A.
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer: Ginny Gomez-Leon, M.B.A., CPA

Vice President for Academic, Faculty and Student Affairs: Jacqueline Lee Mok, Ph.D.

Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Chief Development Officer: Deborah H. Morrill, M.S.

Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer: Amy S. Tawney, M.B.A., SPHR, SHRM-SCP